gemmaker 58 / M
"magic hands"
Boonton, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 12, 2002

To view all of
gemmaker's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gemmaker's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,068 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,925,179 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Mouth2Feed
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
BergenBikers
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Lori6913
New Jersey, United States
mikesplitt52
New Jersey, United States
TR1095
New Jersey, United States
24fatwetpussy247
New Jersey, United States
oldpotbellyclub
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Irisheyez78
New Jersey, United States
blacktoppete
New York, United States
 
Status
gemmaker 58/M
Boonton, New Jersey
Introduction
I am 5'7, with an athletic build, blond hair,blue eyes, and mustache. I've been told I have great hands and tongue. I love to talk and joke about life and just about any subject. I am easy going and gentle.

My Ideal Person I am looking for women or couples that are laid back and open to a sensual experience not just a wham bam thank you ma'am. Although there is nothing wrong with a quick roll in the hay once in awhile, if you know what I mean.

I like to share erotic massages with women and couples., long sensuous strokes with warm hands and warm oil. Up and down your body, working your muscles until they give way to me. Teasing and tantalizing your erogenous zones until you're ready to burst with orgasmic delight. I believe this is the essence of tantric massage.

I like all body types, races and ages.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I really like to do it outdoors, in a lake, stream, or ocean.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Rachel Weiss, the whole package.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of gemmaker's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Boonton, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 2, 1959
Travels to: montvale, New Jersey
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: scientist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: