geminiblogger80 36 / F
"A Gemini Hottie"
North Dallas Area, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 12, 2013

To view all of
geminiblogger80's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view geminiblogger80's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,684 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,120,818 Active Members!*
Friends Network
GAthick9
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
livinadream77
Washington, United States
Mirroredactions
Texas, United States
isaacf2388
California, United States
kygent69z
Kentucky, United States
rocketmail711
Texas, United States
FWBFunCoupleSD
California, United States
silverfoxxy2
Florida, United States
La_Gioconda
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
geminiblogger80 36/F
North Dallas Area, Texas
Introduction
In public I'm pretty quiet and conservative, but I'm finding that inside, there's this whole other freak! lol. I'm here to blog and find people I can connect with. The blog is a balance to my visual nature and I'm still trying to figure out what topic to focus on. I like to hang out in the chat rooms and hear about others who feel the same way, and what they do to balance both sides of their nature. I'm fascinated by the raw, lusty side we all seem to have, but can't really show in public. I want to continue to grow and develop as a person, a career professional, and enjoy the great people who are my family and friends. In my professional life, I work in visual arts, so it's seems I'm also quite the voyeur.

My Ideal Person I like people who see the bright side of now. The past is over, and tomorrow could bring anything. Now is all we have. That being said, I do think it's important to have goals and be working towards them. "Real" people tend to interest me more than the smooth talkers. I have met some beautiful people and been bored to death. I have also met some ugly people and been bored to death, so I find that it's not always about looks. The mind counts for a lot, but you also need to keep up the grooming. Other than that, I'm open to most shapes and sizes! A little romance never killed a relationship, but I have learned that I'm a pleaser. It took me a while. I've found that I'm more satisfied and happy when I'm pleasing someone else. I'm not into the dom/sub thing, it's just that sometimes I get my satisfaction and thrill by pleasing someone else. I have a huge oral fixation. I used to feel "dirty" about it, but I've learned that as a fetish, giving oral is pretty tame compared to some of the other crazy stuff people are into. I have an oral g-spot and sucking leads me to having some fabulous orgasms. Seems kind of a rare in women, but less rare for men to orgasm from giving women oral. Sometimes making a man gush in my mouth just makes me have have shaking orgasms. I get endless "mean looks" from girlfriends (not all) when I talk about it, but i'm done apologizing for it. Moving on...

Extreme stuff is not my thing. I enjoy intimate sex, just to be clear, and a good pounding now and again is kinda therapeutic! Light spanking, a little gagging and a bit of hair pulling is optional, but appreciated.

*update*

Pleasing men orally is something I enjoy immensely. I've described it as a fixation, and think that's probably the best way to describe it. There seems to be some misunderstanding about it though.

Some make the incorrect assumption that, because I'm an intense oral pleaser, I'm looking for that same trait in a man, or the same "service" in return. Not so. Please don't go there with your thinking or offers.

Somewhat related is the misunderstanding that a fixation can be satiated by substitution. It's a bit hard to describe the finer points of this to someone who doesn't have an intense fixation, but it's not true. It's an oral fixation. Only one thing satisfies that for me. We can come back to the other stuff, just not when I'm fixated.

Thanks!

Information
  • 36 / female
  • North Dallas Area, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 22, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Design
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: