gemini_uk_69 62 / 50 / C
"Adventurous Pair Looking for Adventure"
Portsmouth, Hampshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 4, 2014

To view all of
gemini_uk_69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gemini_uk_69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,436 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,085,626 Active Members!*
Friends Network
john69610
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
DickSuckingTramp
London, United Kingdom
lynnnig
Sussex, United Kingdom
kittens222
Hampshire, United Kingdom
travelingman1934
Florida, United States
urobos2
Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
Surreyc0uple42
Surrey, United Kingdom
Mea36G
Surrey, United Kingdom
Couple_fun46
Florida, United States
 
Status
gemini_uk_69 62/C
Portsmouth, Hampshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
We have an exciting sexual relationship that we wish to share with others. There are Fem bi-curious interests that need to be indulged. We are not bound by strict physical appearance. If the turn on magic is there, it is there

My Ideal Person Couples and women who share our joy for sexual pleasure.

Would single men please note that their services will not be needed.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of gemini_uk_69's responses

Information
  • 62/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Portsmouth, Hampshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1954 January 28, 1966
Hometown: , Portsmouth, Hampshire
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Not applicable Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Green Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: None Either