gelposman 54 / M
"Quiero pasar un rato agradable, y reir"
TENERIFE, Comunidad Autonoma de Canarias, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gelposman's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,994 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,626,602 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kaxonda45
Canarias, Spain
 
Status
gelposman 54/M
TENERIFE, Comunidad Autonoma de Canarias , Spain
Introduction
quien soy, dificil, pero también sencillo, lo mas facil es decir no soy nadie y no, no quiero ser nadie y que es lo mas que me gusta hacer, pues si, amigo, aunque hoy en día es dificil y si aquí estoy por que me gusta el sexo, bueno pasarlo bien y si es posible soñar, o que me hagas soñar y si ponemos buena música mejor, todo junto, una buena música, unas miradas, caricias y una buena conversación bajo la luna, pues si, perfecto, de hay al cielo, quieres,

besitos.

My Ideal Person que sea libre

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
MILES DAVIS, AL JARREAU, GEROGE BENSON, ETC...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of gelposman's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • TENERIFE, Comunidad Autonoma de Canarias, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 19, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: SECRETARIO
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts