geilinger1344 57 / M
"reale Dates"
schlieren, Zurich, Switzerland
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 25, 2011

To view all of
geilinger1344's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view geilinger1344's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,818 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,129,595 Active Members!*
Friends Network
graciatv1000
Bavaria, Germany
mogliedevota
Zurich, Switzerland
singleswingman
Ban Lat, Thailand
upforthefuck
Chiang Mai, Thailand
rm_lindalee2295
chon buri, Thailand
MsIndicaGreenly
Arizona, United States
alps4444
Ile de France, France
PieterAndErnaNL
Overijssel, Netherlands
Swissthaipaar123
Bangkok, Thailand
 
Status
geilinger1344 57/M
schlieren, Zurich , Switzerland
look for new Friends
Introduction
suche unkomplizierte reale Dates.
like have real Times togheter

i look for Hot dates and like meet couple or Lady

My Ideal Person ich bin offen für neues....frag einfach

i open for new play and like have nice times togheter
you can tell mee what you like

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of geilinger1344's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • schlieren, Zurich, Switzerland
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 29, 1959
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: koch
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German, wenigenglischundThai
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None