geephlash1973 43 / M
"Work Hard Play Hard"
Baltimore, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 25, 2012

To view all of
geephlash1973's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view geephlash1973's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,991 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,985,316 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JustTrying2GetBi
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
lovinhandful
Pennsylvania, United States
willdoanyone120
Maryland, United States
CunninlingusCpl
Maryland, United States
hotsex103
Pennsylvania, United States
ladilust13
Maryland, United States
MysticTrix
Maryland, United States
2cum4u70
Maryland, United States
analovers3
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
geephlash1973 43/M
Baltimore, Maryland
Looking to have a more exciting year than last....
Introduction
I'm a hard working professional who believes there's nothing wrong with having a good time. At the end of the day, I'm looking for good people to hang, share good times, and most definitely safe fun!!!!. There's too much out there to not enjoy life as much as possible. Because there just doesn't seem to be enough of it, my free time is very important to me, so please, only REAL PEOPLE that are serious about meeting good people, enjoying life, and safe fun!!!!

My Ideal Person At the end of the day, I'm looking for good people to hang and share good times.

Warning: Any Institutions using this site or any of its Associated Sites for studies or projects.You do NOT have my permission to use any of my PROFILE or PICTURES in any Form or Forum both Current and Future.
If you have or do it will be considered a serious violation of MY Privacy

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of geephlash1973's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Baltimore, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 17, 1973
Hometown: Dover,
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: