geemann 58 / 54 / C
"Couple looking for others."
Adrian, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 13, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view geemann's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,755 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,986,742 Active Members!*
 
Status
geemann 58/C
Adrian, Michigan
Standard member for a while, send an e-mail if interested.
Introduction
We area a couple who wish to explore new things. He is retired as she still works . We are both clean, safe, and respectful. He is a retired professional and she works in the medical field. We are both a bit heavier than we would like to be, but enjoy life.

My Ideal Person Someone who likes friendships and fun in and out of bed, Some one who would like to explore new things with us, and have fun doing it. We are looking to fulfill a couple fantasies so the person or persons we are looking may be different or the same for each.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
She would like to be taken by a dominate female and ushered
into bi-sexuality as he watches or helps. We both want to
watch the other with other partners. He would like to share
s bi-sexual male with her and she wants to watch him with
a male lover. We both want to have him given anal sex while
he is having intercourse with her.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of geemann's responses

Information
  • 58/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Adrian, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 25, 1958 December 4, 1962
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None