geekguy08 38 / M
"Always Horny and VERY Oral! - Standard members can contact."
Vancouver, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
geekguy08's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view geekguy08's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,297 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,075,187 Active Members!*
 
Status
geekguy08 38/M
Vancouver, Washington
Any ladies need a nice long pussy licking?
Introduction
I'm just a laid back, easy-going guy who is looking for a little fun and frolic of the erotic variety. I'm not into playing games, and I'm hoping to meet some interesting people, and perhaps have some good, hot fun in the process.

I've had both good and bad experiences here, and hope to have a lot more of the good variety. I'm looking more for a FWB sort of arrangement rather than a one-nighter. One-night stands have their place and are fun from time to time, but I do appreciate getting to know someone on a friend level as well, which in my opinion makes the sex that much better.

I would love to hear from women and couples. Age and looks are not a big factor for me, because I like women of all shapes, sizes and ages. In fact, I adore older women, because in my experience they seem to usually know exactly what they want, how to get it, and aren't shy about it. So all you cougars, feel free to drop me a line!

Sexually, I am willing to try most things. Far and away, my favorite thing to do is give oral to a woman. I know a lot of guys probably say that because they think its what you want to hear. With me, it's 100% truth. Something about feeling her cum from my fingers and tongue just sends me into orbit myself!

All that said, I'd love to find some erotic chat friends as well. Send me a message and we'll talk I have a lot of time where I'm online during the day, and need some dirty chat fun to make the time pass that much more quickly.

I'm also fairly new to the Portland area (about a year) and could use some people to show me around.

My Ideal Person As I said, I would love to meet women and couples who are interested in some hot, sexy fun. Please don't be shy, as I certainly am not. Anything else you would like to know please ask! I don't shock easily, but I'll give anyone a LOT of bonus points if you can

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Vancouver, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 22, 1978
Travels to: Newark, California, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: