geardave1 37 / M
"Looking for Fun, Funny and discreet women!"
Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 10, 2011

To view all of
geardave1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view geardave1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,305 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,136,625 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Purringkitty
Ohio, United States
butterpecan2474
Ohio, United States
ottnt77
Indiana, United States
Nicolek81
Ohio, United States
Biblonde70
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
geardave1 37/M
Cincinnati, Ohio
Introduction
I am clean white male from the Cincinnati area. I work in a professional environment, although I do have a very flexible schedule.

I have blondish brown shaved hair...blue eyes, nice build (go to the gym often, but not a crazy body-builder type).

I love to laugh and I am an easy going guy looking for no-pressure fun! Hopefully I can find some women who are looking for something fun to get into.

Like many of you on here I am not looking for anything too serious! Friends with benefits would be one way to describe what I am looking for, but I am willing to explore other arrangements.

If you have any other questions, feel free to hit me up on here. I look forward to speaking with you, be safe and have all kinds of fun!

My Ideal Person Would love to meet a fun woman who loves to laugh and have great times. Please be clean and disease free...I am not looking for any prostitutes, so feel free to skip this ad if that is you. Basically, I am fun, laid back and very open. If something is fun, I will try it! Email me or hit me up on the messenger, I would love to speak with you...hope to speak with you soon!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of geardave1's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 18, 1979
Travels to: Orlando, Florida, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None