gdlrogelio 66 / M
"Muy buena honda"
Ciudad de Mexico, Distrito Federal, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 13, 2012

To view all of
gdlrogelio's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gdlrogelio's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,400 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,168,647 Active Members!*
 
Status
gdlrogelio 66/M
Ciudad de Mexico, Distrito Federal , Mexico
Introduction
Hay que vivir la vida como si fuera el ultimo dia.

My Ideal Person Hasta donde yo sé, el mejor sitio para tener sexo es estando de acuerdo los Dos

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Mi fantasía es que la mujer se vista transparente
y de rojo medias y Zapatillas sexis y hacerlo toda la noche

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Con este par de Señoras SMilla Jovovichi con Demi
Moore con solo verlas mirar su piernas y de mas????.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of gdlrogelio's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Ciudad de Mexico, Distrito Federal, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 6, 1950
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Ventas
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Other
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: