gcock50 55 / M
"looking for FWB"
Cypress, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 18, 2012

To view all of
gcock50's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gcock50's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,055 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,136,625 Active Members!*
Friends Network
loveitall694u
Texas, United States
miteymouth88
Texas, United States
tanmoore2121
Indiana, United States
goodtxman
Texas, United States
mesuku4
Texas, United States
bear212243
New South Wales, Australia
hispanicdude222
Texas, United States
seximanready
Texas, United States
SeizeCimexDefat
Texas, United States
 
Status
gcock50 55/M
Cypress, Texas
Not into games if you want to meet then lets meet, if you just want to look thats ok too
Introduction
Just a regular married guy looking for a regular buddy to have fun with. Must be safe, discrete and DDF. I am a basic member not able to email but can reply. So if interested or want to know more email me and I can reply. Be serious and not just a pic swapper. I travel with my job so I may be in your city. Feel free to reach out to me, code discrete4me50 ya hoo, CAN'T READ EMAILS SO IM ME OR SEND EMAIL
THANKS

My Ideal Person Safe and discrete. Not looking for the boy next door, however if he comes knocking I'm not turning him down either.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, An airplane, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of gcock50's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Cypress, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 7, 1961
Travels to: Portland, ME
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: Either