gbpackerfan1977 39 / M
"Looking for some adventure."
Nashville, Tennessee, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 17, 2011

To view all of
gbpackerfan1977's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gbpackerfan1977's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,077 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,168,647 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lots_of_fun2006
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
2dixinme
Tennessee, United States
LadyPayroll
Tennessee, United States
kwill18
Tennessee, United States
supreme_pussy
Tennessee, United States
Creamgoddess69
Tennessee, United States
tnknottycouple
Tennessee, United States
brownkizzes
Tennessee, United States
orlandomfm2000
Florida, United States
 
Status
gbpackerfan1977 39/M
Nashville, Tennessee
Introduction
Well what can I say about me. I am an easy going guy that likes to make people laugh. I enjoy music. Music is my life. It can make you cry, make you happy, make your horny lol. Big sports fan also. Especially football. Go Pack Go! In the bedroom I am up for almost anything, just ask. I have tried the group thing once and liked it. I am really looking for NSA or FWB. Someone to explore with on a regular basis. My favorite position is the woman on top, I love to watch a sexy woman work. I also love to give oral and see the pleasure on the ladies face that I am with. I hope to hear from you soon.

My Ideal Person Looking for someone who is fun and likes to experiment. Not looking for anything serious at all. A couple would be great as there would be no pressure just fun. Someone who is kinky and just wants to live out some fantasies. I prefer someone who does not smoke but would not be a no. Someone or couple who can get together and just be free with each other.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of gbpackerfan1977's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Nashville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 25, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Operatins Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: