gblad999 51 / M
"There has to be some real women on this site? Please!"
Agoura Hills, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
gblad999's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gblad999's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,370 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,126,675 Active Members!*
 
Status
gblad999 51/M
Agoura Hills, California
if anyone is up for a nite out on new years eve, in the agoura hills area, give me a shout :)
Introduction
Just want to meet someone really nice and cool, who enjoys life and has a laid back attitude. I'm an English Gentleman with impeccable manners who knows how to treat a lady and make her feel special.Love the outdoors,fishing, camping etc. and would love to meet a simalar minded lady.

A sense of humor is a must !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Obviously looks are Important but personality comes first.
If all of the above things are covered, then I believe that the sexual part of a relationship is concerned will be just fine. I hope????
I'm a very unselfish lover who believes that you get back what you give out, and I give out alot.
Manners and respect are my forte
I dont know any other way to treat a Lady, which is a rare thing in today's world as I'm sure most of you ladies know.
So if your looking for a Man who knows how to make a woman feel like a Princess then please get in touch.

My Ideal Person Lets see?? Must have a sense of humour and be fun to hangout with. I love a woman that can laugh, aswell as enjoy herself.
Looks are not everything but obviously help. Hopefully I just might meet someone that can become a really good mate? Must love dogs.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

View more of gblad999's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Agoura Hills, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 27, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Portuguese
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: