gbkay 43 / M
"YES I AM SINGLE Looking for FWB and see where that goes"
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
gbkay's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gbkay's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,711 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,934,512 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lookatu2day
Wisconsin, United States
taz0209
Saskatchewan, Canada
brendask
Saskatchewan, Canada
calientemia69
Saskatchewan, Canada
bbwluscious
Saskatchewan, Canada
Tiara403
Saskatchewan, Canada
prairiehotwife
Saskatchewan, Canada
hotteamaria
Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Status
gbkay 43/M
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan , Canada
spring in the air and my cock ! lol:}
Introduction
You don't have to be a 10 but i have to find you attractive Looking for FWB with NSA Discretion assured and required A few drinks ok but no drunks or drugs. I am closer to 60 than 40 but pics are recent I can pass for 40 as you can tell from the pics I dont look or act my age Please like or comment on pics and message me I am looking for a fuck buddy not to play games

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having sex in in unusual places

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of gbkay's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 14, 1973
Travels to: Saskatoon-Saskachewa, British Columbia, Canada
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Engineering/Technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: