gbabe2006 62 / T
"AFF has changed their policy"
Milpitas, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: November 1, 2006

To view all of
gbabe2006's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gbabe2006's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,263 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,153,377 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_oldwautash
California, United States
 
Status
gbabe2006 62/T
Milpitas, California
Introduction
AdultFriendFinder in all of its greed, and its stupidity, AdultFriendFinder has made my incoming messages unreadable to me. With their new policy, I can only read messages from gold members who have also paid the "contact standard members" option. I also cannot reply to any messages from a member who has not paid for the "contact standard members" option. AdultFriendFinder insists on changing their policy of letting non-paying members having limited use of this website, to now having virtually no interactive use at all.

So if I do not answer your message, I am not ignoring you. If you are a gold member and wish to have contact with me, and other standard members, please buy the "contact standard members" option.

Being a transwoman, I want to experience all of my femininity. I hope to do this by meeting the right person/couple here.
I enjoy long distance bicycling, which keeps me fit and trim and helps keep my legs shapely.
I am basically a quiet person that usually plays by the rules. However, mabye some rules are meant to be broken........?
As a woman, I do enjoy being told what to do in the bedroom. Of course, I may insist on keeping my high heels and nylons on! I am looking for a casual, discreet, and passionate get together, which may lead to many more exciting encounters with a person such as you!

My Ideal Person I am looking for a very masculine man who knows what he wants in a woman, and knows how to get it....flattery works wonders for me..... I would love for my partner to dominate me and tell me exactly what he wants in my loving endeavors......

Information
  • 62 / TS/TV/TG (Transvestite)
  • Milpitas, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 24, 1954
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: