gayguynwtx 60 / M
"Looking for other guys in West Texas"
San Angelo, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 21, 2006

To view all of
gayguynwtx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gayguynwtx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,014 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,177,509 Active Members!*
 
Status
gayguynwtx 60/M
San Angelo, Texas
Looking for younger hairy guys to suck and swallow. Maybe put up a gloryhole. Interested? Send a message, friend request, flirt, hotlist
Introduction
I am a laid back middle aged man in San Angelo. I am not interested in a serious relationship, but rather a friend with "benefits". I'm not into the bar scene, nor do I advertise that I am gay.

WARNING: Anyone using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile, pictures or anything else associated with me in any form or forum both current and future. If you do or have done so already, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.


My Ideal Person Looking for another guy that enjoys oral pleasures. Would love to find someone for an ongoing meetings from time to time for oral sex with no strings attached. I prefer to perform the oral with no recip needed. I especially like hairy guys that are younger than me and straight or bi is a huge +.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room, in the shower

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of gayguynwtx's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • San Angelo, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 29, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: