gayewok 54 / M
"Dude looks like a dude looking for dudes who look like dudes"
Rockland, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 30, 2014

To view all of
gayewok's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gayewok's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,734 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,538,643 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hungry946
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
takesitinrear
Massachusetts, United States
CSFM82
Massachusetts, United States
wetboy66
Massachusetts, United States
byemale6
Massachusetts, United States
irishd123
Massachusetts, United States
CumInMeGetnHard
Massachusetts, United States
bmysixnine
Massachusetts, United States
squirter1953
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
gayewok 54/M
Rockland, Massachusetts
Introduction
I'm a 53 year old HORNY guy who needs to be reacquainted with a life with semi regular play dates. It's been.a long time. Would like to experiment with making out. (I've done it once and liked it). I am open minded; however no bondage, pain and I 'm not into women. (No disrespect ladies but dudes turn me on). I'm a versitle top but not looking to fuck right out of the gate. That can happen as we get to know each other. I'm average size in the Levis and like to jack off with other guys watching and stroking.

My Ideal Person Is 5'9" or less (down to 5' tall) has a good sense of humor likes to hang out on a Saturday night. Cut or uncut not important but if you are uncut, I'd like to pull your fore skin over my cut penis and start jacking. You have light to moderate amount of hair on your chest and belly. You can probably teach me some stuff as I've been off the radar for quite some time. Condoms are a must; also be clean and non violent. Let's have some fun while satisfying our sexual drive.

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Rockland, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 25, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: overnight sales clerk
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: