gattinasiberiana 26 / F
"In cerca di nuove amiche... Looking for new female friendships..."
Pistoia, Toscana, Italy
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: June 2, 2014

To view all of
gattinasiberiana's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gattinasiberiana's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,021 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,999,783 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Johnboy6009
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
oceanandmoon21
Online NOW!
California, United States
jetmax68
Online NOW!
Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
0pleasuringpussy
South Australia, Australia
Eveluv13
California, United States
umrico
Texas, United States
alexdjm3
Toscana, Italy
Jcdiscretion06
Provence (PACA), France
tasosb1976
Athens, Greece
 
Status
gattinasiberiana 26/F
Pistoia, Toscana , Italy
Friday night, July 31... finally come back in Italy... The country with 3 "S"... SUN, SEA, SEX!!!
Introduction
Ciao, mi piacerebbe esplorare il mio lato bisex con ragazze interessate a nuove amicizie trasgressive... Preferisco il sesso a due con il mio fidanzato, ma non mi dispiacerebbe condividere i nostri momenti particolari con ragazze che hanno la stessa passione per il sesso...
Hello, I'd like to explore my bi side with girls interested in new transgressive friendships ... I prefer sex with my boyfriend, but I would not mind sharing our special moments with girls who have the same passion for sex...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of gattinasiberiana's responses

Information
  • 26 / female
  • Pistoia, Toscana, Italy
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 10, 1990
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Cameriera
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 34─86 B
Speaks: English, Italian
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: