garyeman4u2 58 / M
"Mature single man with nice home to share with women only"
Dixons Mills, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 1, 2013

To view all of
garyeman4u2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view garyeman4u2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,537 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,022,897 Active Members!*
Friends Network
RareDiamond35
Mississippi, United States
 
Status
garyeman4u2 58/M
Dixons Mills, Alabama
Introduction
I am a mature single independent man looking for a women with similar traits, I want a friend to share as much time with me in my home as she desires, You know me casa su casa. check me out, home from abroad. Women ONLY I am a California transplant and have lived in Brazil. I am a reader and like learning. I live alone and don't have any drama in my life. If you like good people then you'll like me.

My Ideal Person My ideal person would be a women who would like to spend time with a well traveled and mature man. One who likes who she is and drama free.

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Dixons Mills, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 7, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: educator/coach
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses