gary90670 53 / M
"Missing the touch"
Bakersfield, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 26, 2015

To view all of
gary90670's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gary90670's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,092 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,152,398 Active Members!*
Friends Network
littlenanie
California, United States
 
Status
gary90670 53/M
Bakersfield, California
Still want to play with mature female
Introduction
Married man missing the touch and feel of a woman is in search of a mature female, maybe female in same situation. If interested let me know. I'm easy going and play well with others. Being retired is sometimes boring and would like to find a female that's available during the day for some playtime, would like to find female close to my age and even older the more mature the better. Drug and disease free been with same woman for 30 years, why am I on here, well my other half has lost all interest in sex, and for some reason I can't shut my sex drive down. Any questions reel free to ask. Thanks

My Ideal Person Looking for mature female that lives close by and can be discreet. Also open to a FWB situation.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of gary90670's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Bakersfield, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 22, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None