gargamel3131 30 / M
"Looking to make some new friends"
Greenville, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 2, 2015

To view all of
gargamel3131's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gargamel3131's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,818 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,129,595 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sexykell74
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
WNCCuckoldcpl
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
oicu264
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
givingbjs
Louisiana, United States
tamboro2
Lower Saxony, Germany
Wet4U999
South Carolina, United States
just_do_it_pussy
Virginia, United States
earlsbill37
Oregon, United States
87gamecock
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
gargamel3131 30/M
Greenville, South Carolina
Friend me for more videos
Introduction
I'm a pretty laid back and non judgemental guy looking to branch out a little. I work a lot so I don't go out as much as I used to. I hope to meet some cool new people and see where it goes. I'm not looking for my future wife or anything but I'd like to get to know someone a little as opposed to just hooking up with a random stranger. If we seem to mesh pretty well then we can just see where it goes.

My Ideal Person I don't really have a type necessarily. I can appreciate pretty much anyone's individuality so I don't like to define who someone should be. Just be yourself and have a sense of humor and we'll be good.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of gargamel3131's responses

Information
  • 30 / male
  • Greenville, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 14, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Cocksman
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: