gar30foru 45 / M
"Let's have a good time"
Fond du Lac, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 10, 2011

To view all of
gar30foru's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gar30foru's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,522 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,108,087 Active Members!*
Friends Network
orlandomfm2000
Alabama, United States
fuckthisslut2
Wisconsin, United States
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
johnny3840
Florida, United States
charlieandjill
New York, United States
BustyNWi
Wisconsin, United States
looking44funtime
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
gar30foru 45/M
Fond du Lac, Wisconsin
I'm bored......Let's have some fun!
Introduction
I'm a fun loving guy looking for fun. I'm looking for that one lady who can be the lady during the day......and a very naughty lady at night. I'm a factory worker by trade. I am a full time single dad as well. Be patient....we can make time to meet.I work hard and believe in playing just as hard. I am straight. And I am couple friendly. I'm not looking for leaches and dead beats.....you wanna sponge off someone...look somewhere else. I'm not shy. ask me anything and you'll get a straight answer. Drop me a line. Be brave! You have nothing to loose.

My Ideal Person I looking for a fun woman. Someone not afraid to play as a couple....and have lots of fun in and out of the bedroom. No Leaches. No hidden agendas. Straight forward no BS. If you're bi....very cool.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of gar30foru's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Fond du Lac, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: March 11, 1971
Travels to: Antioch, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Painter
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: