gandalf01968 48 / M
"Sé que nos vamos a poner de acuerdo. Mujer... aquí estoy"
Lima, Peru
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 30, 2012

To view all of
gandalf01968's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gandalf01968's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,820 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,178,773 Active Members!*
 
Status
gandalf01968 48/M
Lima, Lima , Peru
Introduction
Extranjero en el Perú,Lima, Miraflores. Simplemente no busco nada, pero pretendo disfrutar al máximo de las personas que encuentre en el camino... anímate a caminarlo, al menos un rato.

My Ideal Person Una persona activa, inquieta, imaginativa y por sobre todo, open mind

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Llegar a un orgasmo mutuo, sin tocarse con una mujer sentada
en frente... sincronizado... para despues tener mas sexo.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Si... claro... Liv Tyler

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of gandalf01968's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Lima, Peru
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1968
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: