gallaghersc2 51 / M
"looking for fun"
Catasauqua, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: March 6, 2006

To view all of
gallaghersc2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gallaghersc2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,989 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,658,641 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_ALEXX608
Pennsylvania, United States
intheskywtdiamds
Pennsylvania, United States
parti692
Pennsylvania, United States
girlygirl4Funn
Pennsylvania, United States
exoticdomgoddess
Pennsylvania, United States
massagemed35
Pennsylvania, United States
ladylikelayla
Pennsylvania, United States
kpasa2007
Ohio, United States
eroticcpl3333
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
gallaghersc2 51/M
Catasauqua, Pennsylvania
Introduction
I am single looking to have some fun. I would like to meet single woman, couples and lesbians. I am willing to try anything but severe pain. Please use me as you like. I am new to this and have not meet any one so far. I have had talks with some but they all end. Please no games. If you are interested let me know. I am for real.I am shy at first but open up fast. We can meet first to see if we are interested. You may check me out however you like.

My Ideal Person I am looking for D&D free singles, couples who want to have fun sexually. I like real peaple who do not play head games. I am in this to meet some one who would like a playmate

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
ac/dc, twisted sister

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I meet a lady or couple and she makes me do what she wants to
pleasure her/them. I become there sex toy/sex slave.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
sandra bullock

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of gallaghersc2's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Catasauqua, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 6, 1965
Hometown: Catasauqua, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: nurse
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: