gallagher_2786 30 / M
"Buscando experiencias"
Ciudad de Mexico, Distrito Federal, Mexico
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 9, 2014

To view all of
gallagher_2786's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gallagher_2786's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,836 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,007,966 Active Members!*
Friends Network
traviesa1802
Morelos, Mexico
Peggy357
Mexico, Distrito Federal
andiecar21
Mexico, Distrito Federal
silviakiere
Distrito Federal, Mexico
MorgineM
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
BarbSexxxy
Mexico, Distrito Federal
nena38732
Distrito Federal, México
Artistlola
Distrito Federal, Mexico
egonza2220
Estado de México, Mexico
 
Status
gallagher_2786 30/M
Ciudad de Mexico, Distrito Federal , Mexico
Introduction
Buscando cumplir fantasias, tuyas y mias .... siempre en buena onda y sin malos rollos, sin compromiso ... solo divertirnos.

Para mi, la aventura, el estar con alguien nuevo, el morbo que el sexo casual genera es de lo mejor que hay

My Ideal Person De mente abierta, dispuesta a disfrutar y que siempre busque cosas nuevas

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage, Medias, Tacones, Lenceria, Encaje, Babydolls

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of gallagher_2786's responses

Information
  • 30 / male
  • Ciudad de Mexico, Distrito Federal, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 27, 1986
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Italian, Spanish
Glasses or Contacts: None