galexsex 47 / M
"Hombre muy caliente"
Pachuca, Hidalgo, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: December 8, 2013

To view all of
galexsex's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view galexsex's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,246 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,020,085 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Senimx
Distrito Federal, Mexico
rosefresita
Estado de México, Mexico
GocezDeseamos
Mexico, Distrito Federal
 
Status
galexsex 47/M
Pachuca, Hidalgo , Mexico
Introduction
Soy Hombre que me gusta hacer sentir a la mujer deseada, megusta ser buen compañero sexual que tengas ganas de repetir, y si se da una relacion duradera y formal. Te gustaria??

My Ideal Person Busco a una mujer en toda la extencion de la palabra, femenina, sensual, bonita, muy caliente, sencilla, leal, honesta, que quiera una relacion estable de preferencia, y en cuanto al fisico busco una mujer bonita con lindas curvas y de preferencia muy tetona, graciosa y muy agradable. Nada mas!!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Varios

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
MMM,

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of galexsex's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Pachuca, Hidalgo, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 10, 1969
Hometown: Mexico d.f., Distrito Federal, Mexico
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Auto empleado
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either