gainscpl 50 / 50 / C
"Two For Others"
LINCOLN, Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 18, 2009

To view all of
gainscpl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gainscpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,528 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,616,186 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fantasyfun1963
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
rm_hwaka1000
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
fatpussy4you
Iowa, United States
lustcpl_fgoesbi
Selangor, Malaysia
abhi4hottiess
Andhra Pradesh, India
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
photos145
Montana, United States
simkar6270
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Couple_fun46
Florida, United States
 
Status
gainscpl 50/C
LINCOLN, Lincolnshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Hi thought we would give this ago as we are looking for new friends who are honest and enjoy life to the full.
Attractive couple married for 25 years active,fit and like a good time.
According to him She is 45, good looking, enjoys dancing, brunette, really nice person, size 14 and loves sex. Really enjoys Bi fun but sees this as part of the whole experience with male interaction as well.
According to her He is 45, good looking, enjoys dancing, darkish hair,6ft,14st and loves sex.
According to us we are a genuine couple who are in a solid/loving relationship. We love having fun and meeting people we can be honest and open with. We believe life is for living so we live it as much as we can.

My Ideal Person Couples or single females who want to have fun.We are hoping to meet couples/single females who are easy going, good company, fun loving and up for sexy times. If this sounds like you please contact us as we are sure we will have a great time.
Can sometimes accomodate but also prepared to travel. For approximately the last 2 years we have been going to swingers clubs in the midlands and happy to meet there if you would like.
Can't wait to hear from you.xx
PS. Sorry but no pics means no meet

Information
  • 50/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • LINCOLN, Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 30, 1966 October 15, 1966
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80