[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
gail_cd36DDD 68 / T
"love sex with men & women mm"
Asbury Park, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 12, 2010

To view all of
gail_cd36DDD's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gail_cd36DDD's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,567 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,884,987 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jar206969
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Saprina315
Maryland, United States
swwetman3
New Jersey, United States
tonipose69
Zurich, Switzerland
Btmcd4
New York, United States
Allan0422
New South Wales, Australia
HornyNympho53
Connecticut, United States
tim45665
New York, United States
cocknpussy1234
Utah, United States
 
Status
gail_cd36DDD 68/T
Asbury Park, New Jersey
no longer pd. member & cant read messages
Introduction
well I am a widowed cd tv tg that enjoys anal & oral sex with both men & women, wood also like to have a 3 some with I all so dress as a woman 24-7 & go out in public that way all interested please get in touch I am no longer a paid member & cant read messages or send ether try me

My Ideal Person A cd/tv/ts with an uncut clit mm & women with big breast but all is good & not a requierment

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of gail_cd36DDD's responses

Information
  • 68 / TS/TV/TG (Transsexual)
  • Asbury Park, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 12, 1948
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: