gagsplayhouse69 40 / M
"Hope to meet new friends and find my better half!"
Jaffrey, New Hampshire, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: October 3, 2012

To view all of
gagsplayhouse69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gagsplayhouse69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,820 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,178,773 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotsexybodylips4
New Hampshire, United States
itakeitallin
Massachusetts, United States
hazelbabe_18
New Hampshire, United States
 
Status
gagsplayhouse69 40/M
Jaffrey, New Hampshire
Less than 10 days until my upgrade expires. Have not had any luck on here, so I see no reason to extend it.
Introduction
No drama, no kids, employed, kind, generous, happy-go-lucky, loyal, honest to a fault, and in pretty good shape too. Quite the catch here ladies! No baggage, just a bit lonely from time to time - easily fixed with a message

My Ideal Person A great personality is a must! Someone who loves to cuddle and talk, smile and laugh! Sorry, but I'm not into large women (or men)

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Pink Floyd

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jolene Blalock - it's the ears and the intelligence,
plus the best butt around.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of gagsplayhouse69's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Jaffrey, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 26, 1976
Hometown: Keene, New Hampshire, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: farm hand/computers
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: