fwguy20023 33 / M
"Fianally free and loving it"
Fort Wayne, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 7, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fwguy20023's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,657 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,112,075 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
fwguy20023 33/M
Fort Wayne, Indiana
Introduction
Finally on my own again and just seeing what kind of fun I can find myself. I love sex especially eating pussy and I can't get enough or it. I enjoy one on one but, I love meeting in group settings as well. I am not going to meet just anyone on here but, when I do meet discretion is a must. At the moment I am not looking for any type to romatic relationship but, that does not mean it could not happen.

My Ideal Person My ideal woman should be bi-sexual and open-minded but, it bi-sexual is not a deal breaker. I do not want someone who is satisfied with plain vanilla one or two postion sex. I want someone to explore with who enjoys sucking cock or sitting on my face. You must enjoy having your pussy licked because, I simply can;t get enough of it. I would love to find someone who can squirt but, of course it is not a deal breaker.I am sure I am leaving something out so anyone is welcome to message me.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of fwguy20023's responses

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Fort Wayne, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 3, 1983
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None