fvcouple42 57 / 56 / C
"FL Couple w/bi F"
Navarre, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 23, 2000

To view all of
fvcouple42's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fvcouple42's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,063 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,006,538 Active Members!*
 
Status
fvcouple42 57/C
Navarre, Florida
Introduction
Hi. We are an attractive, professional couple. L is 6' 190, muscular, handsome,str8, C is red hair, 38DD, 5'7" 140, bi and very pretty. We like dancing, bicycling, beach, sailing and travelling. Our kids are out, so we are fairly flexible for time with notice. We travel a lot for business, pleasure and to visit family, but can host when we are in town. Family and careers come first, but we can get out to play. N/S, drug free, social drinkers.

My Ideal Person Looking for attractive, fit (or at least HWP), friendly females and/or couples with bi F for dancing, dining, threesomes, or same room swap. We have a great relationship and play together. Want to find someone who will be a good friend and hot play partner.

We travel a LOT - to Maine, FL, CA, parts unknown...sometime we are gone for weeks or months at a time.

We are not 18 nor fashion models. However, we are attractive, work out, ride bikes,swim, are clean, take care of ourselves and look and act much younger. We expect the same.

Age match is not critical, however: if you are a lot younger than we are, we'd like for you to have some maturity. If you are our age or slightly older, be aware that we like to be very active, dance (at clubs where the average age is usually much younger and the music a bit loud), travel, etc., so if that's not you, we might not make a connection.

Female in couple is also looking for another woman who could be a friend and play partner for herself.

Will consider especially well endowed, good looking (no overweight, sorry) males for threesomes, but not something that we do very often. Pushy, crude or rude guys need not apply.

Information
  • 57/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Navarre, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 31, 1959 December 24, 1960
Hometown: Searsport, Maine, United States Searsport, Maine, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Occupation: Engineering/Technical Clerical (Office/Shop)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Protestant
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Eye Color: Hazel Gray