fuzzzykitten 46 / F
"Meet New People"
port st lucie, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 5, 2006

To view all of
fuzzzykitten's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fuzzzykitten's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,813 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,630,529 Active Members!*
 
Status
fuzzzykitten 46/F
port st lucie, Florida
anything going on tonight
Introduction
Attractive female in my mid 40's. Long dark auburn hair and blue eyes. I love to cook, garden and read. Love music and movies

My Ideal Person Hi I am looking for someone i can be friends with and more. I do love sex but i am not looking for a ton of men just someone to have fun with. I want smart and funny with a great sexual imagination. My interests in life have changed now and want something new and exciting. If you want to get to know me first and see what happens send me a note. I have many talents not limited to the bedroom. I am a chef so i can feed you and there is a lot you can do with food and sex hint hint LOL so hit me up

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
have to many to name

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
nope

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of fuzzzykitten's responses

Information
  • 46 / female
  • port st lucie, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 30, 1970
Travels to: bronx, New York, United States
Hometown: Bronx, New York, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: chef/paralegal
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Jewish
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English, spanish
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: