furter683 42 / M
"Looking to spice up my life"
Carlsbad, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 19, 2013

To view all of
furter683's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view furter683's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,753 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,626,602 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexycheeksSD
Online NOW!
California, United States
luvcumming1970
California, United States
blooming7602
California, United States
luvsboobs1904
California, United States
busyblondesxxx
California, United States
couplentemecula
California, United States
Traviesita1910
Baja California Norte, Mexico
Lookin4sum2729
California, United States
dolliesexie
California, United States
 
Status
furter683 42/M
Carlsbad, California
Introduction
I am a fit, successful executive who is serious about taking care of my responsibilities but I also believe as much in enjoying all that this life has to offer. I joined to find a new FWB and I want to at least explore my options here. I'm very serious about discretion not interfering with my home and professional lives.WARNING: All content and photographic images on this site and related sites are our SOLE and exclusive property and unauthorized use, copying, or reproduction in any form by any individual(s) and/or institutions, including those utilizing this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, is strictly PROHIBITED. EXPLICITLY: You do NOT have permission to use any written or image content or photos from any suziqtest profile, from, or in, any posted or transmitted form or forum, both current and/or future. To do so without permission(s) will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to prosecution to the fullest extent of local, state and federal laws. All photos are watermarked copyright suziqtest and/or ISP traced. Photos sent directly to you are for your viewing only, unless explicit permission(s) for use is given to you in electronic writing.

My Ideal Person Laid back FWB for occasional but steady encounters.

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Carlsbad, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 29, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts