furncockman 42 / M
"Bear looking for hairy mature men to come to my den"
Webb City, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 25, 2013

To view all of
furncockman's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view furncockman's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,576 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,075,487 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pdb_1953
Online NOW!
North Dakota, United States
jdick7041951
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
rm_beowoof
Missouri, United States
mosesnine
Nebraska, United States
jdotrakr98
Illinois, United States
guy562
Illinois, United States
HornyNympho53
Connecticut, United States
okie_guy500
Oklahoma, United States
waynesexyguy
Texas, United States
 
Status
furncockman 42/M
Webb City, Missouri
Introduction
Easy going bearish man who enjoys other manly mature men. The hairier the better. Like to do anything fun two men can enjoy together. I look forward to hearing from you.

My Ideal Person Mature furry men looking for fun.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
U2

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Fantasized much about James Gandolfini The actor who plays
Capt. Hook on "Once Upon A Time" shivers my timbers.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of furncockman's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Webb City, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 23, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Delivery Man
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: