funwithwife123 52 / 48 / C
"Meet for drinks ,saturday night? Any one for real, dont have time for flakes and posers"
spokane, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 17, 2013

To view all of
funwithwife123's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funwithwife123's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,793 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,908,112 Active Members!*
Friends Network
RNA4RNR
Online NOW!
Idaho, United States
zagnut70
Washington, United States
Discreetmeet81
Washington, United States
allwaysoutthere1
Nevada, United States
xslackergeox
Oregon, United States
Seaclp
Washington, United States
brad7777777ggg
Oregon, United States
cougarncub6779
Washington, United States
Mzbehaving_II
Arizona, United States
 
Status
funwithwife123 52/C
spokane, Washington
Introduction
Were a attractive married couple looking for other couples and guys that are looking for friends and possibly more,shes 5' 4" slim , hes 5'6" athletic ,were funny, whitty, enjoy car shows ,car races .spending time at the the lake,just goofin off,we are new with all this but looking for fun friends and sexy flirty times ,On another note ,if you fit in at a Wal-Mart reunion ,move along . old pics of you on graduation ,wont work. .if you think being real hairy is a turn on ,wife already has a pet.if your a guy pretending to be your wife ,get meds.

My Ideal Person Be some what fit,have some class,

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of funwithwife123's responses

Information
  • 52/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • spokane, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 12, 1964 April 15, 1968
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Occupation: gynocolagist wanta be medical
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Blue Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts