funwithusin08 38 / 40 / C
"Fun Couple looking to make new friendships with singles or couples. Inquire within to learn more."
Warren, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funwithusin08's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,080 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,109,054 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Vividinred
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_NurseAmi
Ohio, United States
gimmesumluv70
Ohio, United States
ohcpl2528
Ohio, United States
 
Status
funwithusin08 38/C
Warren, Ohio
Introduction
We are a fun couple who enjoys the outdoors (in the summer) lol, sports, family, going out, hanging out with friends, and meeting new people. We have been married for 11 years, and very secure with each other. We have had some past experiences, and are looking to make new friends and possibly more. We also ask that you be respectful as we will do the same.

My Ideal Person We are looking for couples preferably, but select singles as well, male or female. Not into just jumping right into the bedroom with anyone. Would like to go out and get to know each other first and whatever happens after that is up to all of the individuals involved. Not into pain, but willing to try just about anything at least once. We both have fanatasies that need to become reality, maybe you can help us out!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Just ask! You may be surprised.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

View more of funwithusin08's responses

Information
  • 38/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Warren, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 24, 1978 July 29, 1976
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A