funwanted55 43 / F
"looking for fun"
Caledonia, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 26, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funwanted55's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,444 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,001,722 Active Members!*
 
Status
funwanted55 43/F
Caledonia, Michigan
Introduction
I have an easy going personality. I can be a bit shy at first, but when I'm comfortable, I do like to have fun and lots of it. I can be submissive, but also a bit dominant. I'm looking to have new experiences. I am bi-curious. I would really like to find a lady in my age range who is ok with me being shy to begin with. If you are open to working with this single mom's crazy schedule of kids and working 3rd shift and you can host or goes halves on a hotel room, then please contact me.

My Ideal Person Someone that is real. I'm tired of chatting, talking about meeting, talking about what each other likes in the bedroom, but then never meet or talk again.

If you have a hairy chest, I'm definitely interested.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of funwanted55's responses

Information
  • 43 / female
  • Caledonia, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 12, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Night Audit
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses