funtxcpl2014 37 / 39 / C
"Looking for fun... Real people!"
Pineland, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 4, 2014

To view all of
funtxcpl2014's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funtxcpl2014's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,025 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,016,674 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jimbobfromtexas1
Texas, United States
wecaretoshare
Texas, United States
Charlie_Strong
Texas, United States
5136969jtjnow
Louisiana, United States
69klyn69
Louisiana, United States
2CuriousND
North Dakota, United States
texasman32624
Texas, United States
inshape122016
Louisiana, United States
clittcommander4
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
funtxcpl2014 37/C
Pineland, Texas
Introduction
We are really enjoying the lifestyle. Wife is a thick beautiful woman that has very few limites. She prefers guys with 6Inches or bigger. Husband is well endowed and love to give oral and has the stamina to get the job done. We like mfm, fmf, mfmf. We love house parties and can be the life of the party. We are serious about meeting so if you contact us please be real. So if you are interested send us a message and we will go from there. Thks.. *PLZ DO NOT SET UP A PLAYDATE THEN BE A NOSHOW NO CALL, OUR TIME IS LIMITED WE MAKE ARRANGEMENTS TO PLAY WITH OUR SCHEDULES..

My Ideal Person Full swap couples with bi females, people that know what they want and not scared to try it. Race is not an issue and single men that have friends to join are welcome. Wife does meet and play solo if comfortable!!!

Information
  • 37/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Pineland, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 10, 1979 January 29, 1977
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95
Hair Color: Blonde Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue