funtohookupwith 66 / M
"looking for hot fun ....."
Northborough, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 26, 2012

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funtohookupwith's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,481 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,546,598 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TESSTAR12
Online NOW!
Rhode Island, United States
69beanie69
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
donny4262
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
RianB5263
Massachusetts, United States
cumngetit40
Florida, United States
jhk6647
Massachusetts, United States
shaun927
Nevada, United States
HorneyMike49
Washington, United States
mopa2k
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
funtohookupwith 66/M
Northborough, Massachusetts
Introduction
Looking to meet a sexy hot Tranny, cd ,bi-men , hot woman for some hot fun and mutual pleasure. have high energy and want to try many new things, can not host and am D&D free and you must be too. must be discreet and local. week days work best to meet I am safe, discreet, in shape, passionate and enjoy hot sex. and deep kissing., luv sucking and more

My Ideal Person good looking, in shape, nice ass , legs , nipples and cock. loves hot sex, is clean and disease free, sane and discreet, tranny's and cd in thigh highs is very hot. looking to explore new things. maybe a FWB situation .

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Role Playing, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of funtohookupwith's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Northborough, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 23, 1950
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: business
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None