funtodo3 52 / M
"just for fun......"
Prescott, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 25, 2004

To view all of
funtodo3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funtodo3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,735 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,956,687 Active Members!*
Friends Network
2plus2ishotsex
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
PointSnortForme
Arizona, United States
rm_1horNeecat
Arizona, United States
AZCALM13
Arizona, United States
AZCandyCane
Arizona, United States
rm_1FoxyMilf
Arizona, United States
bigo696969
Arizona, United States
hayu552
Oklahoma, United States
2forhotfun2005
Utah, United States
 
Status
funtodo3 52/M
Prescott, Arizona
Introduction
Here's the deal. Don't answer unless you can agree. Primarily I am looking for a female who I can grow to love and trust, but is still willing to play. However, in the interim, I love to play with couples. But ultimately I want a partner who can "cum" with me, but at the end of it all she is mine. I am not looking to steal anyone or relieve someones marital problems. I enjoy sex, with no limits.

I am a single 41 year old, fit, secure and happy. I just want to live life and have a good time. I make a good friend and love people. I'm adventurous and free spirited, discreet and loyal, respectful and caring. I love to please and be pleased. I live in Prescott but prefer to play in the Phoenix area.

My Ideal Person Funny, expiremental and uninhibited friends. People who are not afraid to explore and understand the difference between love and lust. MUST be discreet and trustworthy. Drunks, addicts (except sex addicts) bigots and women looking to get back at thier husbands or boy friends need not apply

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Currently I think about sex with a couple. Me being blown while he does his wife from behind.

View more of funtodo3's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Prescott, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 17, 1964
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: