funtobewith666 50 / F
"Want to have fun with life and i enjoy a good converstaion"
Salinas, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: December 8, 2010

To view all of
funtobewith666's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funtobewith666's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,959 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,560,477 Active Members!*
Friends Network
charlieboy8314
Online NOW!
California, United States
sunvalecpl
Online NOW!
California, United States
workroby
Veneto, Italy
opknow33
California, United States
sharks19655
California, United States
edhopper2
California, United States
redhottongue09
California, United States
rm_chalchi2010
California, United States
Morefunforu699
California, United States
 
Status
funtobewith666 50/F
Salinas, California
Can
Introduction
I am a 48 year old women who is divorced and looking to meet a friend and go out and have some fun. I want to explore life and enjoy what is next for me. I would like to go to dinner and a movie or walk on the beach. I enjoy camping,motorcycle riding, boating, good conversation and good company. I was married 18 years and now I am free to have fun and really enjoy life again. I am looking to find a friend at first and see where things might go from there. I do not want to just jump into bed the first date so if that is what you are interested in please do not contact me. Have a wonderful day and hope to hear from you soon...

My Ideal Person A great personality and nice disposition. Some one that listens and would like to be treated like he treats me with respect and kindness. Would like a partner that listens and would like to have fun and enjoy life. I don't mind relaxing and watching tv or a movie cuddled up on the couch either.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No they sleep with everyone and you have no idea what they
may have..

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of funtobewith666's responses

Information
  • 50 / female
  • Salinas, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 10, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: accountant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: