funtimesaw8 33 / 28 / C
"No longer Gold membets. Hit us up on messenger we can kik afterwards if we are interested . We don't do body hair if you dont shave it keep moving its 2017 shave that nasty shit"
Stockbridge, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 8, 2013

To view all of
funtimesaw8's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funtimesaw8's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,041 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,595,710 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tamboro2
Online NOW!
Lower Saxony, Germany
jbrn1
Georgia, United States
Jcuplees
Georgia, United States
tattedpixiepoo
Georgia, United States
gacoupleflirts
Georgia, United States
MCSC02
South Carolina, United States
Tommy199920144
Florida, United States
BuildIleacDrawl
North Carolina, United States
HENIL4US
Gujarat, India
 
Status
funtimesaw8 33/C
Stockbridge, Georgia
Looking for big dicks, and huge tits to join!
Introduction
If you live more than 100 miles away and dont plan on visiting ATL we don't want to chat stop wasting your time and ours! NOT into STRAIGHT single MALES OR FEMALES. IF YOU ARE A SINGLE PERSON YOU MUST BE BISEXUAL OR WE DO NOT WANT TO CHAT! We do NOT play alone if you ask you will be blocked and we are not into BLACK males of any kind and if you are over 50 stop trying to chat with us we arent interested if that hurts your feelings to damn bad.

He is blonde and blue 5'8" 200lbs very active I like doing lots of things. From Camping all weekend to working on projects around the house to sitting playing video games for hours or going to the gym.

She is 5'4" 160lbs curvy. Gorgeous smile, big blue eyes, and long brunette hair. Very active loves photography and enjoys pretty much the same things he does and we always have fun together.

For Couples- We are both bi but that is not a must for the couples we play with. We both prefer the opposite sex we just like it when everyone can play freely and there are no boundaries. If you aren't into that kind of thing we are respectful of boundaries.

For Single Males and Females- Single males and females if you aren't Bi and want to play with both of us don't contact us plain and simple. Yes that goes for BOTH MALE and FEMALE singles

My Ideal Person looking for fun times and making some new friends very open to new things and will try almost anything once.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
not so much of a fantasy as much as what I really like. I like
being the third person for a couple to have fun with no limits
no holds bared

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Here lately my celebrity hottie that I would love to have
sex with is Kaley Cucoc. I love the Big Bang Theory and she
is just super hot.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of funtimesaw8's responses

Information
  • 33/28 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Stockbridge, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 27, 1983 November 9, 1988
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: retired Dental
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None