funtimes5299 45 / M
"Looking for playmates"
Saint Catharines, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 25, 2010

To view all of
funtimes5299's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funtimes5299's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,037 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,159,371 Active Members!*
Friends Network
NaughtyGirlie56
Ontario, Canada
LadyAl
Ontario, Canada
wicked2007
Ontario, Canada
GreekCollegeGirl
Nevada, United States
hotcupll1000
Ontario, Canada
rm_drawbadbrad
Ontario, Canada
hoskiii19
Nevada, United States
rm_bb_mommy
Ontario, Canada
Options37a
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
funtimes5299 45/M
Saint Catharines, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
I am actively seeking fun playmates to have a good time with. Single women, couples or 2 women. Let's have some adult fun together and see where it goes. Would love to find a female that would like to join me and attend a swingers club. If you are into the swinger lifestyle and are a single female let's chat and we can go and have some fun.

WARNING: Any institution(s) or person(s) using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, the collection of data or information, or any activity(ies) that may be liberally considered as such; You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my statutory or common law rights to privacy and/or other torts, and as such, your actions will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person A fun female or a couple that is into or curious about the swing lifestyle and wants to explore it with me.

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Saint Catharines, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 24, 1971
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts