funtimes12602 52 / 43 / C
"Its been a long week. Lets have drink and some fun!"
Middlefield, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 4, 2012

To view all of
funtimes12602's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funtimes12602's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,493 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,109,054 Active Members!*
Friends Network
playmates2155
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
SexUlove69
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
bucksmf81
Ohio, United States
classycouple119
Ohio, United States
hotwife44720
Ohio, United States
tncpl4funtimesxx
Tennessee, United States
scottandroxy
Michigan, United States
blackcocknfun2
Ohio, United States
TheGreatLegend85
Indiana, United States
 
Status
funtimes12602 52/C
Middlefield, Ohio
Introduction
We are a fun, energetic, loving couple who are looking for drama free fun. We are professionals and have busy lives. This is fun for us and not our priority so if you email us and we don't get back to you for a couple days, please know we will respond when we check back in. We are also interested in FMF, MFM. If you are married and contact us for a single encounter, we will not respond, we are not the people for you. We are a loving married couple and respect the bounds of marriage and will not be a part of that. We also ask we get the same respect, we will only do this together, not individually. We are open to maintaing a friendship with the right person/couple. Husband's work takes him out of town for 90 days at a time, he is then home for 30. We are looking for fun during the 30 days on a weekend. With the right planning possibly through the week. If we are what your looking for, let us know. We really want to have some fun! We are especially interested in a well endowed law enforcement official We look forward to hearing from you!

My Ideal Person We are looking for a fun, D/D free, no drama person/ couple to join us. Would love to have a couple drinks and see where things go!

Information
  • 52/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Middlefield, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 4, 1964 February 22, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C