funtimes01993 53 / M
"Let the fun begin!!"
Oxford, Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
funtimes01993's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funtimes01993's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,232 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,022,897 Active Members!*
Friends Network
leighanne1989
Cheshire, United Kingdom
HoneyStarfish
London, United Kingdom
nudistsexer
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
vwspacey
Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
Afrodithe75
Lisboa, Portugal
twoplussoneisfun
Cheshire, United Kingdom
rm_dvrcd
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
rm_davinasatin
Renfrewshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
funtimes01993 53/M
Oxford, Oxfordshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
steve oh one nine nine three at hotm*il dot co dot united kingdom Hi, Im a bit of a go getting sort of man. I've achieved my ambition to be successful in my career. Now after years of 'all work and no play' feel it's time to get out and have some fun. So here I am!

I love to travel, and now have no one to do that with! I'm looking for a little excitement and spark in my life! So if you are looking for some fun, then look no further!! I am also looking for long term if the right lady came along!

My Ideal Person I am looking for a lady who is up for a little fun, and If we both felt that spark, might be looking for a long term relationship.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
David bowie, Coldplay

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being totally dominated by a woman while she gives me oral
sex and fingers my bum.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Have never fantasised about having sex with a celebrity.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of funtimes01993's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Oxford, Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 19, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Naughty Boy
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: