funtimem693 39 / M
"Looking for.day time fun for the next few weeks"
Chesapeake, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 27, 2008

To view all of
funtimem693's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funtimem693's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,459 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,872,449 Active Members!*
Friends Network
imtosexy69693
Virginia, United States
nightwatchers77
Virginia, United States
xkariadx
Mississippi, United States
ybnormaldiva
Virginia, United States
araviss13
Indiana, United States
badlil1
Virginia, United States
Qwimtry
Virginia, United States
Orfcpl
Virginia, United States
RachelDuras
Indiana, United States
 
Status
funtimem693 39/M
Chesapeake, Virginia
back in VA
Introduction
Another Update 1/12/11 : I still have no clue what I want all i know is I like great sex and Iam sick of all the fake people on here. I am as real as they get even though some say my pics are too nice to be real. Update Nov 18th Not 100% what i want anymore. No I am always looking for fun and then if that leads to more then who knows. I am picky about who i pick on here. The people that i have decide to ge to know or meet have and are amazing people and i am glade I've mett then not matter how brief.
Update July 20
***Not looking so much for Miss Right now any more, For i would like to one day find Mrs. Right. Who knows Miss right now could become Mrs Right.***
I still don’t want to put up with a lot of drama. I'm not looking for a new wife. However, not saying that it is out of the question. A lot of people put on their profiles that they know they cannot find a relationship on this site, as if no one is good enough. If I’m good enough to be on here, I’m not going to judge anyone else that is. I’m still looking for people to have fun with, in and out of the bedroom, and if our personalities only click for one of the two, that’s fine, but if it works out that we click on both levels that’s great.
Also I hate fake people. If you know what you want say what you want don't try to be or say what you think you should say because that is what the majority would do. I hold nothing back and will be blunt and honest every time and I expect the same.
I’m looking for someone who loves the outdoors, is active, and takes care of themselves, you do not have to have a flawless body but, I don’t want to hold a pile of goo. You have to have a great sense of humor, and also some brains as well.

My Ideal Person Knows what they want! I hate people who say they want one thing when they want something else. Be honest up front!

***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one.***

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To fullfill someone elses fantasie

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jessica Simpson, Magen Fox..Queen Latifa...I don't
know why

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of funtimem693's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Chesapeake, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 4, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: