funtimeguylhc 56 / M
"Standard Member at this time."
Lake Havasu City, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
funtimeguylhc's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funtimeguylhc's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,925 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,571,055 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tammyfellatrix2
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
Cam_show_king
Indiana, United States
brian696978
Arizona, United States
Lhcfuninsun
Arizona, United States
MBm2fWidow
South Carolina, United States
Torrid7
Pennsylvania, United States
sheergarteredCD
Hawaii, United States
sexynoregon
Oregon, United States
fun41andall2
Arizona, United States
 
Status
funtimeguylhc 56/M
Lake Havasu City, Arizona
Been having real message issues. To my AFF friends, if you see me on IM and IM me and don't hear back it is no place for me to reply...boo
Introduction
I am in good shape, hwp, 162, ddf, clean and "smooth." I enjoy providing full relaxing pleasure, you want be disappointed. Looking for a regular guy that wants to be pleased and satisfied. I also can "dress" for the occasions as well. Bears and dom's are also very welcome. Easy to talk to and told a great personality not to mention a pleasure to be with. /COLOR]

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Be center of attention at least one time in a gangbang of
at least 6 guys.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of funtimeguylhc's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Lake Havasu City, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 27, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: self
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: