funtime64212 45 / 40 / C
"looking for friends to fuck"
Lebanon, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 26, 2014

To view all of
funtime64212's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funtime64212's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,697 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,604,290 Active Members!*
 
Status
funtime64212 45/C
Lebanon, Indiana
wife likes bbc to cum in her mouth and pussy :-)-
Introduction
We are a married couple that like to go out an meet other people an have fun. We are looking for some well hung black men to have group sex with if you are up for that drop us a line

My Ideal Person Outgoing, cute, an fun.Sydney University and all other institutions or all other web sites or web site searches using this or any site or its associated sites for projects - You do NOT have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. Also you do not have my permission to post or include any of my profile information or activities on this site in your seb search listing. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. *****

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of funtime64212's responses

Information
  • 45/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lebanon, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 21, 1971 July 19, 1976
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Green Green
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses