funtime4108 39 / 39 / C
"looking for fun"
Mooresville, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 24, 2008

To view all of
funtime4108's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funtime4108's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,617 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,630,872 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Curiousgymrats
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
aKinkyJazzLuvr
North Carolina, United States
Tom2006_52
Hesse, Germany
ang336
North Carolina, United States
cpl4fem85
Madhya Pradesh, India
SexCamCouple69
LT, Lithuania
wendyp1968
North Carolina, United States
Ambertyger
North Carolina, United States
cupicakes6969
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
funtime4108 39/C
Mooresville, North Carolina
Introduction
I am a married BI Female looking for a women to join me and my husband for a fun 3 some. If you have any questions just email us and we would be glad to answer them.NO SINGLE MEN. AND WE REPEAT NO SINGLE MEN

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Weezer, AC/DC

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
i would be doing the 69 with another women and my man fucking
our brains out

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
alisa malano she is just fine

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of funtime4108's responses

Information
  • 39/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Mooresville, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 13, 1977 July 25, 1977
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C