funstuff1114 34 / 40 / C
"Looking for HOT couples or singles!"
Ellensburg, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: July 23, 2011

To view all of
funstuff1114's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funstuff1114's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,784 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,055,343 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Goodtimes67890
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
PureAwesomeness9
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
Whipit45
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
that1guy788
Washington, United States
TClady27
Washington, United States
lovetoshare2013
Washington, United States
2FunOnesHere
Washington, United States
hottubcouple27
Washington, United States
Fun4four2016
Washington, United States
 
Status
funstuff1114 34/C
Ellensburg, Washington
Headed to Vegas December 1-4!
Introduction
I am the hostess for the Central Washington Chapter of Girls Uncorked. A ladies only social group that meets monthly for fun, drinks, food and lots of laughter. If you're interested in joining us, send me a message, we love to meet new friends!
Xoxo
Ori

My Ideal Person We are looking for a couple or single we can share some fun, laughs and great sex too!

If you are under 45, in shape, drama-free, have a positive attitude and live near us then let's talk!

We take pride in our appearance and expect our playmates to as well; she is waxed smooth, 32DDD and exercises daily; he is neatly trimmed, uncircumsized and active outdoors. He has a demanding job and we have small children so it is difficult for us to travel for play purposes. We prefer to play with those who live close to us, up to an hour away.

Information
  • 34/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ellensburg, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 7, 1982 May 7, 1976
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: Construction Superintendent Footcare Therapist
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Green Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses